DSCN0636 - Copy DSCN0637 DSCN0648 DSCN0651 DSCN0655

Okay, let me just admit this first and foremost; it’s three weeks until Thanksgiving and I didn’t have a fall dress or outfit prepared. If you’re a mom like me you know that I was of course panicking. Everything was perfect and ready– except me. So when this pattern made it’s way into my sights there was no way I wasn’t going to test it; it was exactly what I needed and I knew it. The Hanna Dress is now definitely my go-to holiday dress. I can safely say that Wardrobe by Me knocked the ball out of the park again. While it seemed perfect in every way there was the fact that my youngest is still breast-feeding; to fix this small complication I simply modded the dress. If you don’t know how to do this, check my blog soon for a tutorial.

 

